Category
Education affiliate programs
Online courses, career skills and language learning
Region
Filters
Region
9 programs
ProgramCommissionRequirementsUpdated

edX Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.comEducation5%+PercentageLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-14
Skillshare Affiliate Program
impact.comEducationNew customers only20%PercentageMedium barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Domestika Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.comEducation20–40%HybridLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Teachable Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStackEducation30%RecurringLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Thinkific Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStackEducation30%HybridLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Kajabi Partner Program
WorldwideDirect brand programsEducation10–20%TieredMedium barIndividuals & companiesVerified2026-10-13
DataCamp Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.comEducation7.5–80%HybridLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Udemy Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.comEducationNot disclosedPercentageLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Coursera Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.comEducation15–45%PercentageLow barNot statedVerified2026-10-13
Education affiliate programs: key numbers
As of 2026-10-14, this list covers 9 verified affiliate programs: 1 recurring, 8 percentage-based and 0 flat-fee or tiered. By published maximums, the highest percentage commission is DataCamp (7.5–80%). Cookie windows run up to 90 days (Thinkific); the most common length is 30 days. No approval or traffic requirements: 0. Pays via PayPal: 4.
- Recurring
- 1
- Percentage
- 8
- Flat & tiered
- 0
- No requirements
- 0
- PayPal
- 4
All figures come from each program's official pages — see how we verify them