Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwidePartnerStackEducation✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Teachable Affiliate Program

Teachable

Teachable's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for a referred creator's first year.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Teachable affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Commissions calculated at month end and paid the following month (PartnerStack program page).
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Stripe
Model
Recurring

Apply via PartnerStack; applications reviewed within 2-3 business days. No hard requirements stated.

02Teachable commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Referred creator subscriptionRecurring for the first year30%

03Promotion methods Teachable allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Teachable affiliate program FAQ

How much does Teachable Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% recurring commission for the entire first year the referred creator is on Teachable
How long is the Teachable Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Teachable Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply via PartnerStack; applications reviewed within 2-3 business days. No hard requirements stated.
Which regions does Teachable Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Teachable Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Commissions calculated at month end and paid the following month (PartnerStack program page); minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1teachable.com/partners
  2. 2teachableinc.partnerstack.com
  3. 3teachable.com
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →