Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program

Tutorials Dojo

Tutorials Dojo's in-house affiliate program for IT certification prep, paying 10% on every successful referral.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 10% · Percentage · Cookie 7 days · Low bar · Minimum payout $30

01Tutorials Dojo affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid on the 20th of the following month for the previous month's valid sales.
Minimum payout
$30
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Percentage

Register from your TD Portal account; the team reviews the application and then issues an Affiliate ID. Free to join.

02Tutorials Dojo commission rates & rules

10% commission on every successful referral; commissions on returned or cancelled orders are reversed.

03Promotion methods Tutorials Dojo allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Tutorials Dojo affiliate program FAQ

How much does Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Tutorials Dojo's official information states: commission of 10% (percentage). 10% commission on every successful referral; commissions on returned or cancelled orders are reversed.
How long is the Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 7 days.
What are the requirements to join Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Register from your TD Portal account; the team reviews the application and then issues an Affiliate ID. Free to join.
Which regions does Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Tutorials Dojo Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid on the 20th of the following month for the previous month's valid sales; minimum payout: $30; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1portal.tutorialsdojo.com/faq-for-affiliate-marketing/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →