
LearnWorlds' course-platform affiliate program paying up to 30% recurring commission for as long as the customer stays.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to 30% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar
01LearnWorlds affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly, typically within 45 days after the referral.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer
- Model
- Recurring
Submit a free application for review; individuals or organisations may apply.
02LearnWorlds commission rates & rules
Up to 30% recurring commission every month the referred customer stays subscribed; stops from the next billing cycle after cancellation.
03Promotion methods LearnWorlds allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- SpamFalse advertisingBrand keyword biddingSelf-referralsCookie stuffing
04LearnWorlds affiliate program FAQ
- How much does LearnWorlds Partners Club Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of Up to 30% (recurring). Up to 30% recurring commission every month the referred customer stays subscribed; stops from the next billing cycle after cancellation.
- How long is the LearnWorlds Partners Club Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join LearnWorlds Partners Club Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Submit a free application for review; individuals or organisations may apply.
- Which regions does LearnWorlds Partners Club Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does LearnWorlds Partners Club Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly, typically within 45 days after the referral; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe, Bank transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Education programs
edX Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
edX's online learning affiliate program on Impact paying from 5% on commissionable course and certificate sales.
Mindvalley Affiliate Program
impact.com
Mindvalley's personal-growth course affiliate program on Impact with a 30% baseline commission.
Educative Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Educative's in-house affiliate program for its coding-skills platform, paying 20% on paid conversions.