Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

italki Affiliate Program

italki

italki's one-to-one online language-lesson affiliate program on Awin, paying a fixed fee per new student's first purchase.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission $18 · Flat fee · Cookie 30 days · Low bar

01italki affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Flat fee

Apply via Awin; promotions must follow italki's Affiliate Guidelines and paid advertising is not permitted.

02italki commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
US programFirst purchase by a newly registered student$18 per sale
UK programFirst purchase by a newly registered student£14.65 per sale

03Promotion methods italki allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaYouTubeNewsletters
Not allowed
Paid traffic buyingCashback / loyalty sites

04italki affiliate program FAQ

How much does italki Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of $18 (flat fee). Default $18 (US program) or £14.65 (UK program) per first purchase by a newly registered student; cashback is not accepted.
How long is the italki Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join italki Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply via Awin; promotions must follow italki's Affiliate Guidelines and paid advertising is not permitted.
Which regions does italki Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does italki Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1italki.com/en/affiliates
  2. 2ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/32301
  3. 3ui.awin.com/merchant-profile/32303
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →