
Educative's in-house affiliate program for its coding-skills platform, paying 20% on paid conversions.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 20% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar
01Educative affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Percentage
Apply and get approved (a free Educative account is required first); approved affiliates sign the agreement and tax forms (W-9 or W-8BEN/W-8BEN-E) via PandaDoc. The program targets coding creators with sizable communities.
02Educative commission rates & rules
20% of the subscription price on any paid conversion; exclusions may apply (e.g. an existing user switching plans).
03Promotion methods Educative allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- SpamPaid traffic buyingBrand keyword bidding
04Educative affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Educative Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Educative's official information states: commission of 20% (percentage). 20% of the subscription price on any paid conversion; exclusions may apply (e.g. an existing user switching plans).
- How long is the Educative Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Educative Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply and get approved (a free Educative account is required first); approved affiliates sign the agreement and tax forms (W-9 or W-8BEN/W-8BEN-E) via PandaDoc. The program targets coding creators with sizable communities.
- Which regions does Educative Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Educative Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Education programs
edX Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
edX's online learning affiliate program on Impact paying from 5% on commissionable course and certificate sales.
Mindvalley Affiliate Program
impact.com
Mindvalley's personal-growth course affiliate program on Impact with a 30% baseline commission.
Simplilearn Affiliate Program
impact.com
Simplilearn's online professional-training affiliate program, joinable via Impact or CJ, paying 10% per purchase.