Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
impact.comEducationVerified 2026-10-14

Babbel Partner Program

Babbel

Babbel's language-learning affiliate program on Impact, paying up to €75 per Babbel App subscription sold.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to €80 · Flat fee · Low bar

01Babbel affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
EUR
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Flat fee

Register through Impact; free and can be cancelled anytime. Affiliates whose audience is mainly in North and South America should apply to the Babbel US program.

02Babbel commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Babbel App subscriptionUp to €75
Babbel Live subscription€80

03Promotion methods Babbel allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Babbel affiliate program FAQ

How much does Babbel Partner Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of Up to €80 (flat fee). Up to €75 per Babbel App subscription sold; €80 per Babbel Live subscription.
How long is the Babbel Partner Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Babbel Partner Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Register through Impact; free and can be cancelled anytime. Affiliates whose audience is mainly in North and South America should apply to the Babbel US program.
Which regions does Babbel Partner Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Babbel Partner Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1uk.babbel.com/babbel-partner-program
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →