Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideCJ AffiliateEducationVerified 2026-10-14

Rocket Languages Partner Program

Rocket Languages

Rocket Languages' partner program paying 20%–60% commission depending on partner type.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 20–60% · Tiered · Medium bar · Worldwide

01Rocket Languages affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
CJ Affiliate
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Tiered

You must be registered with ClickBank or CJ; the application requires a website or social channel and approval typically takes 2–3 business days.

02Rocket Languages commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Rebate/coupon partners20%
Content-led partnersBloggers, influencers, YouTubers, publishers40%
Rockstar PartnersHighest-performing affiliates60%

03Promotion methods Rocket Languages allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaYouTube
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Rocket Languages affiliate program FAQ

How much does Rocket Languages Partner Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, CJ Affiliate's official information states: commission of 20–60% (tiered). 20% for rebate/coupon partners, 40% for content-led partners (bloggers, influencers, YouTubers, publishers), 60% for top-performing Rockstar Partners.
How long is the Rocket Languages Partner Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Rocket Languages Partner Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. You must be registered with ClickBank or CJ; the application requires a website or social channel and approval typically takes 2–3 business days.
Which regions does Rocket Languages Partner Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide.
How does Rocket Languages Partner Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1rocketlanguages.com/partner-program
  2. 2rocketlanguages.com/partner-program/register
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →