Magoosh's test-prep (GRE, GMAT, SAT and more) affiliate program on Impact, with content partners starting at 10%.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 1%+ · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar
01Magoosh affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
Apply with details about your site and audience; after approval you get tracking links in Impact, where the full terms live.
02Magoosh commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Content/community partnersWith room to grow | From 10% | With room to grow |
| Coupon/loyalty partners | About 1% | — |
03Promotion methods Magoosh allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Magoosh affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Magoosh Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 1%+ (percentage). Rates vary by partner type: content/community partners typically start at 10%; coupon/loyalty partners use a separate structure of about 1%.
- How long is the Magoosh Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Magoosh Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply with details about your site and audience; after approval you get tracking links in Impact, where the full terms live.
- Which regions does Magoosh Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Magoosh Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Education programs
edX Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
edX's online learning affiliate program on Impact paying from 5% on commissionable course and certificate sales.
Mindvalley Affiliate Program
impact.com
Mindvalley's personal-growth course affiliate program on Impact with a 30% baseline commission.
Educative Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Educative's in-house affiliate program for its coding-skills platform, paying 20% on paid conversions.