Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

NETWORKS

Affiliate networks compared

Networks give you access to many brands with one account; direct programs need separate applications; reseller platforms are common for courses.

01International networks

NetworkTypeWho can joinAPIPayment termsPrograms
Amazon Associates (US)

Amazon's official affiliate program; creators and publishers earn commissions by linking to products on Amazon.com.

NetworkIndividuals & companiesYesPaid ~60 days after month end; direct deposit or gift card at $10 minimum; checks ($15 fee, $100 min internationally).1
CJ Affiliate

Global affiliate network connecting advertisers and publishers, with a developer portal of publisher APIs.

NetworkNot statedYesPaid around the 20th (and ~28th for USD/GBP/EUR) once balance meets your set minimum; direct deposit or Payoneer.2
impact.com

Partnership management platform where partners join brand programs and get paid through impact.com.

NetworkNot statedYesWithdrawable at $10 USD minimum; autopay by balance threshold or fixed day (1st/15th); bank transfer or PayPal (2% fee, max $20).18
Awin (incl. ShareASale)

Global affiliate network; ShareASale users were upgraded to Awin and the ShareASale platform closed in 2025.

NetworkNot statedYesPaid twice monthly (1st and 15th) by default; minimum threshold £20/€20/$20 or equivalent.4
PartnerStack

Partner ecosystem platform focused on B2B SaaS; partners join multiple software companies' programs from one account.

NetworkNot statedYesCommissions become withdrawable once the program pays; withdraw via direct deposit, Stripe or PayPal.17
Direct brand programs

Brand-run programs you apply to on the brand's own site; terms set by each brand.

DirectNot stated—Per brand agreement31

02China networks

NetworkTypeWho can joinAPIPayment termsPrograms
Taobao Union (Alimama)

Alimama's Taobaoke CPS platform; promoters earn commission on Taobao/Tmall sales.

NetworkNot statedYesGenerally settles the previous calendar month's fees on the 20th; moved earlier if the 20th is a holiday.1
JD Union

JD.com's official CPS affiliate platform; promoters earn commission on JD product sales.

NetworkIndividuals & companiesYesSettles last month's commission on the 20th; withdrawals arrive instantly to JD Finance account; companies invoice subsidy commissions.1
Duoduo Jinbao (Pinduoduo)

Pinduoduo's official affiliate platform; promoters (Duoduoke) earn commission on Pinduoduo sales.

NetworkIndividuals & companiesYesOrders approved between the 16th of last month and 15th of this month are paid to withdrawable balance on the 20th.1
Douyin Selected Alliance

Douyin e-commerce CPS marketplace matching merchants with creators; includes off-platform 'Douke' distribution.

NetworkIndividuals & companiesYesSettled 15 days after confirmed receipt (after merchant payment settles); net of platform tech fee into withdrawable balance.1
Kuaishou Distribution (Kuai Fenxiao)

Kuaishou e-commerce distribution platform; creators/promoters earn commission selling Kuaishou store products.

NetworkNot statedYesCommission settles to Anxin Wallet or bound WeChat/Alipay account (depends on merchant); platform charges 10% commission service fee.1
Meituan Union

Meituan's official CPS/CPA affiliate program for food delivery, Shangou, hotels and other services.

NetworkNot statedYesNo minimum withdrawal threshold, but a VAT special invoice is required to settle.1
Vipshop Union

Vipshop's official CPS affiliate program for channel partners and individual promoters (Weixiangke app).

NetworkIndividuals & companiesYesApply on the 15th–20th to settle prior-month orders; paid to registered account within 10 working days from the 21st.1