Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comEducation✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Domestika Affiliate Program

Domestika

Domestika's affiliate program for creative courses: 40% on first purchases, 20% on recurring purchases, $2 per non-buying signup.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 20–40% · Hybrid · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Domestika affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Sales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Hybrid

Fill out the registration form; Domestika reviews your profile and gets in touch. No hard requirements stated.

02Domestika commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
First-time purchaseWithin 30-day cookie window40%
Recurring purchase20%
Signup without purchaseUS$2 per user

03Promotion methods Domestika allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ YouTube✓ Social media✓ Newsletter
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Domestika affiliate program FAQ

How much does Domestika Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 20–40% (hybrid). 40% on first-time purchase within 30 days, 20% on recurring purchases; US$2 per signup without purchase
How long is the Domestika Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Domestika Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Fill out the registration form; Domestika reviews your profile and gets in touch. No hard requirements stated.
Which regions does Domestika Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Domestika Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Sales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1domestika.org/en/affiliates
  2. 2domestika.org/en/about
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Education programs

View all →