
Kinsta's in-house affiliate program: one-time bonus up to $500 plus 10% lifetime monthly commissions.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission $50–500 · Hybrid · Cookie 60 days · Medium bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $50
01Kinsta affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid between the 15th and 20th monthly once approved balance exceeds $50; hosting-credit transfer at $500.
- Minimum payout
- $50
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Account credit
- Model
- Hybrid
Manual review within 3 business days; own domain, finished site and disclosure required; 18+; coupon sites and social profiles generally rejected.
02Kinsta commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| One-time bonusDepends on plan | $50–$500 | Depends on plan |
| Lifetime recurringYearly-plan recurring paid all at once | 10% monthly | Yearly-plan recurring paid all at once |
03Promotion methods Kinsta allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Website / Blog
- Not allowed
- ✕ Paid search ads✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Coupon sites✕ Spam✕ Self-referrals
04Kinsta affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Kinsta Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Kinsta's official information states: commission of $50–500 (hybrid). One-time $50–$500 by plan plus 10% lifetime monthly; 2-month qualification for Managed WordPress referrals; overages and add-ons excluded.
- How long is the Kinsta Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join Kinsta Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Manual review within 3 business days; own domain, finished site and disclosure required; 18+; coupon sites and social profiles generally rejected.
- Which regions does Kinsta Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Kinsta Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid between the 15th and 20th monthly once approved balance exceeds $50; hosting-credit transfer at $500; minimum payout: $50; payout methods: PayPal, Account credit.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
WP Engine Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
WP Engine's in-house managed WordPress hosting affiliate program paying one-time bounties on new-customer hosting purchases.
hosting.com Affiliate Program (formerly A2 Hosting)
WorldwideDirect brand programs
In-house affiliate program of hosting.com (A2 Hosting's successor brand) paying a share of new customers' first invoice.