Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideDirect brand programsWeb hosting✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Hostinger Affiliate Program

Hostinger

Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 40% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $100

01Hostinger affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
Minimum payout
$100
Payout methods
PayPal / Wire transfer
Model
Percentage

Signups reviewed within 5 business days, may be rejected for any reason; dormant after 6 months without conversions, deleted after 2 years inactive.

02Hostinger commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Hosting / VPS plansInitial purchase of 12-month+ plans onlyUp to 40%
AI BuilderSpecific offers onlyUp to 60%
Revenue share cap$300 per sale
Minimum payoutPayPal $100; wire $500

03Promotion methods Hostinger allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
✕ Self-referrals✕ Spam✕ Cookie stuffing

04Hostinger affiliate program FAQ

How much does Hostinger Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Hostinger's official information states: commission of 40% (percentage). Landing page says it starts at 40% and grows with volume; the agreement says up to 40%. First purchase only
How long is the Hostinger Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Hostinger Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Signups reviewed within 5 business days, may be rejected for any reason; dormant after 6 months without conversions, deleted after 2 years inactive.
Which regions does Hostinger Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Hostinger Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review; minimum payout: $100; payout methods: PayPal, Wire transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1hostinger.com/affiliates
  2. 2hostinger.com/legal/affiliate-program-agreement
  3. 3hostinger.com/support/1583271-are-hostinger-services-available-for-purchase-in-every-country
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Web hosting programs

View all →