Cloudways' in-house affiliate program: performance slabs up to $125 per sale or hybrid $30 plus 7% lifetime.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Up to $125 · Hybrid · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $250
01Cloudways affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid in the last week of each month; PayPal at $250 approved monthly; wire at $1,000+; account funds transfer at $100.
- Minimum payout
- $250
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Wire transfer / Account credit
- Model
- Hybrid
Anyone can join; create a Cloudways account, then complete the affiliate profile form.
02Cloudways commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Slab modelSlabs 1–5/6–20/21–45/46–80 customers per month; 80+ contact team | Up to $125/sale | Slabs 1–5/6–20/21–45/46–80 customers per month; 80+ contact team |
| Hybrid model | $30/sale + 7% lifetime | — |
| Two-tier | 7% of sub-affiliate commission | — |
03Promotion methods Cloudways allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Paid search ads
- Not allowed
- ✕ Brand keyword bidding
04Cloudways affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Cloudways Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Cloudways's official information states: commission of Up to $125 (hybrid). Slab model up to $125/sale (resets monthly); hybrid $30/sale + 7% lifetime; 7% two-tier; valid only after customer pays two full invoices.
- How long is the Cloudways Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Cloudways Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar. Anyone can join; create a Cloudways account, then complete the affiliate profile form.
- Which regions does Cloudways Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Cloudways Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid in the last week of each month; PayPal at $250 approved monthly; wire at $1,000+; account funds transfer at $100; minimum payout: $250; payout methods: PayPal, Wire transfer, Account credit.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
WP Engine Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
WP Engine's in-house managed WordPress hosting affiliate program paying one-time bounties on new-customer hosting purchases.
hosting.com Affiliate Program (formerly A2 Hosting)
WorldwideDirect brand programs
In-house affiliate program of hosting.com (A2 Hosting's successor brand) paying a share of new customers' first invoice.