COMPARE
Kinsta vs WP Engine affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $50–500 | $100+ |
| Model | Hybrid | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 60 days | 180 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $50 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Account credit | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid between the 15th and 20th monthly once approved balance exceeds $50; hosting-credit transfer at $500. | Paid on or around the 20th of the month after the referral reaches 62 days of age, if in good standing |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Kinsta vs WP Engine: key differences
- Commission: Kinsta $50–500 (Hybrid); WP Engine $100+ (Flat fee).
- Cookie window: WP Engine is longest (180 days), Kinsta shortest (60 days).
- Requirements: WP Engine is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.