
GreenGeeks' in-house hosting affiliate program paying $50–$100 per sale, tiered by monthly sales.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 50+ · Tiered · Low bar · Worldwide
01GreenGeeks affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Sent 35–40 days after the end of the sale month; allow 5–10 business days to arrive. Paid via PayPal, or by wire for $10,000+ per period.
- Minimum payout
- 50
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Wire transfer
- Model
- Tiered
Accurate affiliate and payout details are required; there is no universal traffic or follower minimum. Self-purchases, trademark bidding and cashback/incentives are restricted unless authorized in writing.
02GreenGeeks commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| 1 sale/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days | $50 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days |
| 2 sales/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days | $60 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days |
| 3 sales/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days | $70 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days |
| 4 sales/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days | $80 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days |
| 5 sales/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days | $90 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days |
| 6+ sales/monthEligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days; custom rates possible at 10+ sales | $100 | Eligible annual-billing orders active for 30 days; custom rates possible at 10+ sales |
03Promotion methods GreenGeeks allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / Blog
- Not allowed
- False advertising
04GreenGeeks affiliate program FAQ
- How much does GreenGeeks Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, GreenGeeks's official information states: commission of 50+ (tiered). Tiered by monthly sales: 1/2/3/4/5/6+ sales pay $50/$60/$70/$80/$90/$100 each, with custom rates possible at 10+. Orders need annual billing and 30 active days, and special promotions, nonstandard pricing or coupons may be noncommissionable; payout currency is not stated by the brand.
- How long is the GreenGeeks Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join GreenGeeks Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar. Accurate affiliate and payout details are required; there is no universal traffic or follower minimum. Self-purchases, trademark bidding and cashback/incentives are restricted unless authorized in writing.
- Which regions does GreenGeeks Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide.
- How does GreenGeeks Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Sent 35–40 days after the end of the sale month; allow 5–10 business days to arrive. Paid via PayPal, or by wire for $10,000+ per period; minimum payout: 50; payout methods: PayPal, Wire transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
ScalaHosting Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
ScalaHosting's in-house hosting affiliate program paying from $50 per sale by product and monthly volume.
WP Engine Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
WP Engine's in-house managed WordPress hosting affiliate program paying one-time bounties on new-customer hosting purchases.