HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program
HeyGen
HeyGen's creator affiliate program paying 35% recurring for 3 months on each subscription, for video creators with 5K+ followers.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 35% · Recurring · Cookie 30 days · Medium bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $100
01HeyGen affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- ≥ 5,000
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- After a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum.
- Minimum payout
- $100
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
Apply via Typeform; 5K+ followers on at least one platform and original video content required.
02HeyGen commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Standard | 35% for 3 months | — |
| Limited-time promoAug 1 – Oct 31 | 50% | Aug 1 – Oct 31 |
03Promotion methods HeyGen allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ YouTube✓ Short video✓ Social media
- Not allowed
- ✕ Website / Blog✕ Paid search ads✕ Self-referrals
04HeyGen affiliate program FAQ
- How much does HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, HeyGen's official information states: commission of 35% (recurring). 35% recurring for 3 months per subscription; limited-time 50% from Aug 1 to Oct 31 (year not stated)
- How long is the HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; minimum audience 5,000. Apply via Typeform; 5K+ followers on at least one platform and original video content required.
- Which regions does HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does HeyGen Social Creator (Affiliate) Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: After a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum; minimum payout: $100; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More AI & productivity programs
Murf AI Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Murf AI voiceover generator affiliate program on PartnerStack paying 20% recurring commission for up to 24 months.
Pictory Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Pictory AI video tool affiliate program paying a one-time commission on a referral's first payment.
InVideo AI Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
InVideo AI's Impact-run affiliate program paying on the first billing cycle of monthly or annual plans.