COMPARE
Colossyan vs HeyGen affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25–50% | 35% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | Wise / PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly; Wise is preferred and PayPal is available under certain conditions. No minimum payout is stated by the brand. | After a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Colossyan vs HeyGen: key differences
- Commission: Colossyan 25–50% (Tiered); HeyGen 35% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Colossyan is longest (90 days), HeyGen shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: Colossyan is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.