Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comAI toolsMeetings & transcriptionVerified 2026-10-14

Notta Affiliate Program

Notta

Notta's transcription affiliate program on Impact paying 30% on new paying customers' orders.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Notta affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
The minimum payout and a program-specific payment schedule are not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Publishers, bloggers, YouTubers, speakers and webmasters may apply; applications are reviewed and tracked in Impact. No follower minimum is stated on the public page.

02Notta commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
New paying customer orderOf the order sale amount; renewal eligibility not stated by the brand30%

03Promotion methods Notta allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaPodcastsYouTube
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Notta affiliate program FAQ

How much does Notta Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 30% (percentage). 30% of the sale amount on new paying customers' orders; whether renewals earn commission is not stated by the brand.
How long is the Notta Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Notta Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Publishers, bloggers, YouTubers, speakers and webmasters may apply; applications are reviewed and tracked in Impact. No follower minimum is stated on the public page.
Which regions does Notta Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide.
How does Notta Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: The minimum payout and a program-specific payment schedule are not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1notta.ai/en/affiliate
  2. 2notta.ai/en/landing-page/meeting-notes
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →