
Colossyan is an AI video generator for training content; its Impact program pays 25%–50% recurring by referral tier.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25–50% · Tiered · Cookie 90 days · Low bar
01Colossyan affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly; Wise is preferred and PayPal is available under certain conditions. No minimum payout is stated by the brand.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Wise / PayPal
- Model
- Tiered
Submit a short application; the referral link is issued after approval. No traffic minimum is stated.
02Colossyan commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Standard / VIP / VIP+0–99 referral sales | 25% | 0–99 referral sales |
| Mega100–299 referral sales | 35% | 100–299 referral sales |
| Ultimate300+ referral sales, plus a $1,000 bonus | 50% | 300+ referral sales, plus a $1,000 bonus |
03Promotion methods Colossyan allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Colossyan affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Colossyan Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 25–50% (tiered). Starts at 25% recurring on subscriptions, rising to 35% from 100 referral sales and 50% at 300+; paid monthly, lasting up to a year.
- How long is the Colossyan Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Colossyan Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Submit a short application; the referral link is issued after approval. No traffic minimum is stated.
- Which regions does Colossyan Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Colossyan Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly; Wise is preferred and PayPal is available under certain conditions. No minimum payout is stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Wise, PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More AI tools programs
VEED Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
VEED's video editing affiliate program on Impact paying 20% commission on paid subscriptions and qualifying renewals.
Speechify Consumer Paid-Sales Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Speechify's in-house text-to-speech affiliate program (consumer) paying 30% on paid sales.
Rytr Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.