COMPARE
HeyGen vs Synthesia affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 35% | 25% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $30 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | After a 60-day clearing period, paid via PayPal within the first 3 days of each month; $100 minimum. | Paid within the first five business days of each month if due commission exceeds $30; smaller amounts roll over. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
HeyGen vs Synthesia: key differences
- Commission: HeyGen 35% (Recurring); Synthesia 25% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Synthesia is longest (60 days), HeyGen shortest (30 days).
- Requirements: Synthesia is easier to join (low bar).
- Minimum payout: Synthesia is lower ($30).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.