Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

ClickFunnels Affiliate Program

ClickFunnels

ClickFunnels' sales funnel affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on referred paid memberships.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Recurring · Medium bar · Minimum payout $100

01ClickFunnels affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited.
Minimum payout
$100
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Recurring

Approval and W-8/W-9 tax forms are required; the first payment may require video verification. Disclose the ad relationship in every social post and conspicuously on websites; no cash incentives, ads linking directly to sales pages, or phone/fax/SMS promotion.

02ClickFunnels commission rates & rules

30% recurring on active referred accounts across all membership price tiers; the free trial itself is not a paid sale.

03Promotion methods ClickFunnels allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial media
Not allowed
Self-referralsBrand keyword biddingFalse advertising

04ClickFunnels affiliate program FAQ

How much does ClickFunnels Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, ClickFunnels's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% recurring on active referred accounts across all membership price tiers; the free trial itself is not a paid sale.
How long is the ClickFunnels Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join ClickFunnels Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Approval and W-8/W-9 tax forms are required; the first payment may require video verification. Disclose the ad relationship in every social post and conspicuously on websites; no cash incentives, ads linking directly to sales pages, or phone/fax/SMS promotion.
Which regions does ClickFunnels Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does ClickFunnels Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: 45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited; minimum payout: $100; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1clickfunnels.com/affiliate-program
  2. 2clickfunnels.com/affiliate-agreement
  3. 3clickfunnels.com/affiliates
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →