Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ClickFunnels vs Kartra affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%Up to 40%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer
Payment terms45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited.Usually withdrawable on the 13th–15th of each month. The FAQ says a 30-day hold after the trial converts to full price, while the contract says 45 days after the sale, so official first-payment timing differs; payment processors may add holds. Commissions unclaimed for 180 days may be forfeited; the PartnerStack wallet minimum is 5, and a brand-specific minimum is not stated.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

ClickFunnels vs Kartra: key differences

  • Commission: ClickFunnels 30% (Recurring); Kartra Up to 40% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.