Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ClickFunnels vs systeme.io affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%60%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barNo requirements
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment terms45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited.Normally processed on the 10th of each month with a $30 minimum; PayPal or wire details must be set up. The recruitment page says there is no paid-upgrade wait, while the agreement requires a 30-day customer retention period, so official first-payment timing differs.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

ClickFunnels vs systeme.io: key differences

  • Commission: ClickFunnels 30% (Recurring); systeme.io 60% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: systeme.io is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.