Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

HighLevel Affiliate Program

HighLevel

HighLevel's in-house marketing CRM affiliate program paying 40% recurring commission on directly referred subscriptions.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 40% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Medium bar

01HighLevel affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Usually paid on the 15th of the month after the qualifying payment; balance must exceed $50, and balances under the threshold for 120 days may be forfeited. Paid via Tipalti; PayPal, bank or debit-card options vary by location.
Minimum payout
50
Payout methods
PayPal / Bank transfer / Bank card
Model
Recurring

Application and compliance review apply; after your second referral you must engage with the team before further payouts. Publish your own privacy policy and conspicuously disclose every promotion; no re-affiliation games, unapproved incentives or sub-affiliate networks.

02HighLevel commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Direct referralsRecurring on customer subscriptions40%

03Promotion methods HighLevel allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketing
Not allowed
Self-referralsSpamCookie stuffingFalse advertising

04HighLevel affiliate program FAQ

How much does HighLevel Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, HighLevel's official information states: commission of 40% (recurring). 40% recurring on direct customer subscriptions once sales stay in good standing for 45 days; 90-day last-click attribution. A separate 5% second-tier commission also exists.
How long is the HighLevel Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join HighLevel Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Application and compliance review apply; after your second referral you must engage with the team before further payouts. Publish your own privacy policy and conspicuously disclose every promotion; no re-affiliation games, unapproved incentives or sub-affiliate networks.
Which regions does HighLevel Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does HighLevel Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Usually paid on the 15th of the month after the qualifying payment; balance must exceed $50, and balances under the threshold for 120 days may be forfeited. Paid via Tipalti; PayPal, bank or debit-card options vary by location; minimum payout: 50; payout methods: PayPal, Bank transfer, Bank card.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →