Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ClickFunnels vs HighLevel affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%40%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout$100Not disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Bank transfer / Bank card
Payment terms45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited.Usually paid on the 15th of the month after the qualifying payment; balance must exceed $50, and balances under the threshold for 120 days may be forfeited. Paid via Tipalti; PayPal, bank or debit-card options vary by location.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

ClickFunnels vs HighLevel: key differences

  • Commission: ClickFunnels 30% (Recurring); HighLevel 40% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.