Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Writesonic Affiliate Program

Writesonic

Writesonic's in-house affiliate program paying 20% of each customer payment for up to 12 months.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 20% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar · Minimum payout $50

01Writesonic affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review.
Minimum payout
$50
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Recurring

No traffic minimum; most applications reviewed within a day; W-9/W-8BEN required before first payout.

02Writesonic commission rates & rules

20% of every customer payment monthly for up to 12 months; stops if the customer cancels

03Promotion methods Writesonic allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
✕ Coupon sites✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Self-referrals

04Writesonic affiliate program FAQ

How much does Writesonic Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Writesonic's official information states: commission of 20% (recurring). 20% of every customer payment monthly for up to 12 months; stops if the customer cancels
How long is the Writesonic Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 60 days.
What are the requirements to join Writesonic Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. No traffic minimum; most applications reviewed within a day; W-9/W-8BEN required before first payout.
Which regions does Writesonic Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Writesonic Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review; minimum payout: $50; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1writesonic.com/affiliate
  2. 2docs.writesonic.com/docs/writesonic-affiliate-program
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI & productivity programs

View all →