COMPARE
Jasper vs Writesonic affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25–30% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $25 | $50 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wise | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Commission paid on the same schedule the customer pays; $25 minimum. | Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Jasper vs Writesonic: key differences
- Commission: Jasper 25–30% (Recurring); Writesonic 20% (Recurring).
- Minimum payout: Jasper is lower ($25).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.