Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Rytr Affiliate Program

Rytr

Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar

01Rytr affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
Minimum payout
100
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Recurring

Valid PayPal payout details are required; commissions unclaimed or unprocessable for over 12 months may be forfeited. The terms set no follower minimum or approval process. One clause bans Google campaigns while another requires Google/Bing brand negatives; the latter does not permit Google ads.

02Rytr commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Paid purchase and renewalsUp to 12 months; the contract counts from signup in one clause and from subscription start in another30%

03Promotion methods Rytr allows and bans

Allowed
Website / Blog
Not allowed
Self-referralsBrand keyword bidding

04Rytr affiliate program FAQ

How much does Rytr Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Rytr's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% recurring on referred paid purchases for at most 12 months, not lifetime; one contract clause counts from signup and another from subscription start. Activation and milestone rewards are separate from the sale commission.
How long is the Rytr Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 60 days.
What are the requirements to join Rytr Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar. Valid PayPal payout details are required; commissions unclaimed or unprocessable for over 12 months may be forfeited. The terms set no follower minimum or approval process. One clause bans Google campaigns while another requires Google/Bing brand negatives; the latter does not permit Google ads.
Which regions does Rytr Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Rytr Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100; minimum payout: 100; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1rytr.me/affiliates
  2. 2help.rytr.me/article/41-affiliate-program-details-and-terms
  3. 3affiliates.rytr.me/terms
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI tools programs

View all →