
AI marketing content platform; affiliates earn recurring commission on Creator/Teams subscriptions for 12 months.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 25–30% · Recurring · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $25
01Jasper affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Commission paid on the same schedule the customer pays; $25 minimum.
- Minimum payout
- $25
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Wise
- Model
- Recurring
Applications are reviewed; no notice within 60 days means rejection.
02Jasper commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| BaseCreator/Teams plans, first 12 months | 25% | Creator/Teams plans, first 12 months |
| Increased100 leads and 100 converted customers in a rolling 12 months | 30% | 100 leads and 100 converted customers in a rolling 12 months |
03Promotion methods Jasper allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- ✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Self-referrals✕ Spam✕ Cookie stuffing
04Jasper affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, Jasper's official information states: commission of 25–30% (recurring). 25% of Creator/Teams subscription price for 12 months; rises to 30% after 100 leads and 100 customers; Business plans excluded.
- How long is the Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Applications are reviewed; no notice within 60 days means rejection.
- Which regions does Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Jasper Marketing Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Commission paid on the same schedule the customer pays; $25 minimum; minimum payout: $25; payout methods: PayPal, Wise.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More SaaS programs
Semrush Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Semrush's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying fixed commissions per sale and per trial activation.
GetResponse Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
GetResponse's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 40%–60% recurring commission for 12 months by sales tier.
Elementor Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Elementor's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of new users' first purchase of Elementor One, Editor Pro or Host.