Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Kajabi vs Teachable affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10–20%30%
ModelTieredRecurring
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsReviewed the 19th-23rd monthly, typically issued by the 25th via PayPal; agreement says paid within 90 days per calendar month.Commissions calculated at month end and paid the following month (PartnerStack program page).
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Kajabi vs Teachable: key differences

  • Commission: Kajabi 10–20% (Tiered); Teachable 30% (Recurring).
  • Requirements: Teachable is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Kajabi vs Teachable affiliate programs compared · CPSbee