Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwidePartnerStackSaaSVerified 2026-10-13

Surfer Affiliate Program

Surfer

SEO content optimization tool paying tiered one-time commission on a referral's first subscription payment.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 15–125% · Tiered · Cookie 90 days · Medium bar · Worldwide

01Surfer affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Commission approved 45 days after referral pays (Net 45); paid in the first week of each month.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Bank transfer
Model
Tiered

Manual review; requires a marketing/AI/content/SEO audience and regularly published content; coupon/cashback sites and branded-ad buyers declined by default.

02Surfer commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Starter (0-10 customers)First payment onlyMonthly 75% / Yearly 15%
Silver (11-50 customers)First payment onlyMonthly 100% / Yearly 20%
Gold (51+ customers)First payment onlyMonthly 125% / Yearly 25%

03Promotion methods Surfer allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogNewslettersCommunities
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingPaid search adsCoupon sitesCashback / loyalty sitesSelf-referralsSpamFalse advertisingCookie stuffing

04Surfer affiliate program FAQ

How much does Surfer Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 15–125% (tiered). Monthly: 75%/100%/125% of first month; yearly: 15%/20%/25% of first payment; tiers by 0-10/11-50/51+ paying referrals; first payment only.
How long is the Surfer Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join Surfer Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Manual review; requires a marketing/AI/content/SEO audience and regularly published content; coupon/cashback sites and branded-ad buyers declined by default.
Which regions does Surfer Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide.
How does Surfer Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Commission approved 45 days after referral pays (Net 45); paid in the first week of each month; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Bank transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1surferseo.com/affiliate
  2. 2surferseo.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions
  3. 3surferseo.com/about/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →