Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideDirect brand programsSaaS✓ Verified 2026-10-13

SE Ranking Affiliate Program

SE Ranking

SE Ranking's in-house affiliate program paying 30% on subscription orders with a 120-day cookie; links issued on registration.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 30% · Percentage · Cookie 120 days · No requirements · Worldwide · Minimum payout $50

01SE Ranking affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Instant approval
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
No requirements
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Payouts every 14 days (landing page: twice a month), processing up to 5 calendar days; balance must be at least $50.
Minimum payout
$50
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Percentage

Participate with any account, even free; no paid subscription required. May refuse or terminate for violations.

02SE Ranking commission rates & rules

Non-coupon-aggregating affiliates get 30% of subscription orders via referral links; renewals not explicitly addressed

03Promotion methods SE Ranking allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
✕ Paid search ads✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Self-referrals✕ Spam✕ Coupon sites

04SE Ranking affiliate program FAQ

How much does SE Ranking Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, SE Ranking's official information states: commission of 30% (percentage). Non-coupon-aggregating affiliates get 30% of subscription orders via referral links; renewals not explicitly addressed
How long is the SE Ranking Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 120 days.
What are the requirements to join SE Ranking Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: No requirements; instant approval. Participate with any account, even free; no paid subscription required. May refuse or terminate for violations.
Which regions does SE Ranking Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does SE Ranking Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Payouts every 14 days (landing page: twice a month), processing up to 5 calendar days; balance must be at least $50; minimum payout: $50; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1seranking.com/affiliate-program.html
  2. 2seranking.com/legal/affiliate.html
  3. 3seranking.com/about.html
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →