
Scalenut, an AI SEO content planning and writing platform, pays lifetime recurring commission on referred subscriptions, 30% as standard.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30–50% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar
01Scalenut affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Net-30: on the last day of each month, commissions of at least $50 from sign-ups 30+ days old are paid via PayPal.
- Minimum payout
- 50
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
Aimed at individuals with an audience; applicants should provide social profiles and website, and the brand may approve or reject at its discretion.
02Scalenut commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| StandardEach renewal, for life | 30% | Each renewal, for life |
| PremiumConsidered by the brand after 50 referrals | 40% | Considered by the brand after 50 referrals |
03Promotion methods Scalenut allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Self-referrals
04Scalenut affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Scalenut Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Scalenut's official information states: commission of 30–50% (recurring). The page header says 30%–50% recurring for life; the body sets 30% per renewal as standard, with a possible upgrade to a 40% Premium tier after 50 referrals. Conditions for 50% are not stated by the brand.
- How long is the Scalenut Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join Scalenut Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Aimed at individuals with an audience; applicants should provide social profiles and website, and the brand may approve or reject at its discretion.
- Which regions does Scalenut Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Scalenut Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Net-30: on the last day of each month, commissions of at least $50 from sign-ups 30+ days old are paid via PayPal; minimum payout: 50; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More AI tools programs
VEED Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
VEED's video editing affiliate program on Impact paying 20% commission on paid subscriptions and qualifying renewals.
Speechify Consumer Paid-Sales Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Speechify's in-house text-to-speech affiliate program (consumer) paying 30% on paid sales.
Rytr Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.