Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Scalenut vs Surfer affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–50%15–125%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie60 days90 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Bank transfer
Payment termsNet-30: on the last day of each month, commissions of at least $50 from sign-ups 30+ days old are paid via PayPal.Commission approved 45 days after referral pays (Net 45); paid in the first week of each month.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Scalenut vs Surfer: key differences

  • Commission: Scalenut 30–50% (Recurring); Surfer 15–125% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Surfer is longest (90 days), Scalenut shortest (60 days).
  • Requirements: Scalenut is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.