Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comSaaS✓ Verified 2026-10-13

HubSpot Affiliate Program

HubSpot

HubSpot's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 180 days · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $10

01HubSpot affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
$10
Payout methods
Bank transfer / PayPal
Model
Recurring

02HubSpot commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Starter0–29 sign-ups/month30% recurring up to 1 year
Sprocket30–99 sign-ups/month, restrictions apply30% recurring and/or cost per sign-up
Elite100+ sign-ups/month, subject to approvalCustom commission

03Promotion methods HubSpot allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ Paid search ads✓ Newsletter✓ YouTube✓ Social media
Not allowed
✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Self-referrals✕ Impersonating the brand

04HubSpot affiliate program FAQ

How much does HubSpot Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% monthly recurring commission for up to one year per referred customer; higher tiers may get cost-per-signup or custom rates.
How long is the HubSpot Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 180 days.
What are the requirements to join HubSpot Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
Which regions does HubSpot Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does HubSpot Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: $10; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1hubspot.com/partners/affiliates
  2. 2hubspot.com/partners/affiliates/program-policies
  3. 3legal.hubspot.com/marketing-affiliate-program-agreement
  4. 4hubspot.com/roi
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →