COMPARE
HubSpot vs Zoho affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 15–20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 180 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Withdrawals can be requested once unpaid commissions reach $100 and arrive within 15 days of the request. Payout currency follows the customer's payment currency. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
HubSpot vs Zoho: key differences
- Commission: HubSpot 30% (Recurring); Zoho 15–20% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: HubSpot is longest (180 days), Zoho shortest (90 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.