Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideDirect brand programsTravel✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Expedia Group Travel Creator Program

Expedia Group

Expedia Group's official affiliate program (formerly Affiliate Program) for Expedia, Hotels.com, Vrbo and other brands.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission Up to 4% · Percentage · Medium bar · Worldwide

01Expedia Group affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Consumed transactions processed monthly; allow up to 150 days after consumption; paid via Partnerize.
Minimum payout
30
Payout methods
Bank transfer / PayPal
Model
Percentage

Application needs valid name, email and a live website; certain site categories are ineligible.

02Expedia Group commission rates & rules

Up to 4% per eligible booking, varies by travel product; paid only on completed trips; exact rates after login.

03Promotion methods Expedia Group allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ Social media✓ Website / App
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Expedia Group affiliate program FAQ

How much does Expedia Group Travel Creator Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Expedia Group's official information states: commission of Up to 4% (percentage). Up to 4% per eligible booking, varies by travel product; paid only on completed trips; exact rates after login.
How long is the Expedia Group Travel Creator Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Expedia Group Travel Creator Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Application needs valid name, email and a live website; certain site categories are ineligible.
Which regions does Expedia Group Travel Creator Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Expedia Group Travel Creator Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Consumed transactions processed monthly; allow up to 150 days after consumption; paid via Partnerize; minimum payout: 30; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →