Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comTravelVerified 2026-10-14

Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program

Nomad eSIM

Nomad eSIM's travel data affiliate program on Impact paying from 10% on eSIM plan purchases.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 10%+ · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Nomad eSIM affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Not disclosed
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid monthly.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Apply through Impact; suited to travel or connectivity audiences, and the FAQ does not require a website or follower count. The Creator Partner program is separate from the standard affiliate program, and its video permissions apply only there.

02Nomad eSIM commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Standard AffiliateSuccessful purchase.From 10%

03Promotion methods Nomad eSIM allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Nomad eSIM affiliate program FAQ

How much does Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of 10%+ (percentage). The standard Affiliate rate starts at 10%; higher tiers exist but no maximum is published. Click attribution lasts 30 days.
How long is the Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar. Apply through Impact; suited to travel or connectivity audiences, and the FAQ does not require a website or follower count. The Creator Partner program is separate from the standard affiliate program, and its video permissions apply only there.
Which regions does Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide.
How does Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1nomadesim.com/about/partner
  2. 2nomadesim.com
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →