Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideDirect brand programsTravelVerified 2026-10-14

Saily Affiliate Program

Saily

Saily's in-house travel eSIM affiliate program paying 15% on new users' paid purchases.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 15% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Worldwide

01Saily affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
100
Payout methods
PayPal / Wire transfer
Model
Percentage

Identity and legal-capacity requirements apply; applications are usually reviewed within two business days. Use authorized assets and codes; email campaigns need prior written approval and chat/forum placements need separate written permission. Six months without commission or login may lead to closure and withheld unpaid commissions.

02Saily commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
New-user paid purchase30-day click attribution; refunds/chargebacks/cancellations within 30 days of purchase excluded.15%

03Promotion methods Saily allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketingYouTube
Not allowed
Cookie stuffingBrand keyword biddingBrand-keyword SEOSpamFalse advertisingImpersonating the brandIncentivized promotion

04Saily affiliate program FAQ

How much does Saily Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Saily's official information states: commission of 15% (percentage). 15% on qualifying paid purchases by new users; refunds, chargebacks or cancellations within 30 days of purchase are excluded, as are free signups.
How long is the Saily Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Saily Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Identity and legal-capacity requirements apply; applications are usually reviewed within two business days. Use authorized assets and codes; email campaigns need prior written approval and chat/forum placements need separate written permission. Six months without commission or login may lead to closure and withheld unpaid commissions.
Which regions does Saily Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide.
How does Saily Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand; minimum payout: 100; payout methods: PayPal, Wire transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1saily.com/affiliate/
  2. 2affiliates.saily.com/signup
  3. 3affiliates.saily.com/terms
  4. 4saily.com/legal/marketing-terms-of-service/
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →