Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
WorldwideCJ AffiliateTravel✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme

Booking.com

Promote Booking.com stays, car rentals, attractions and flights; commission on completed bookings, joined via CJ.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 4%+ · Hybrid · Medium bar · Worldwide

01Booking.com affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
CJ Affiliate
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Hybrid

Requires an active website, blog or social profile; CJ page also says social-media-only publishers are not accepted.

02Booking.com commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Accommodationcompleted staysfrom 4%
Car rentalscompleted6%
Attractionscompleted4%
Flights£2/€2 per flight
Taxicompleted4%

03Promotion methods Booking.com allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog
Not allowed
✕ Coupon sites

04Booking.com affiliate program FAQ

How much does Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme pay?
As of 2026-10-13, CJ Affiliate's official information states: commission of 4%+ (hybrid). Starts at 4% stays/attractions/taxis, 6% car rentals, £2/€2 per flight; may vary with performance and volume.
How long is the Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Requires an active website, blog or social profile; CJ page also says social-media-only publishers are not accepted.
Which regions does Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Booking.com Affiliate Partner Programme pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1booking.com/affiliate-program/v2/index.html
  2. 2cj.com/en-gb/publisher/partners/booking.com
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →