Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Domestika vs Skillshare affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–40%20%
ModelHybridPercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsSales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal.Monthly; paid 30 days after the end of the month in which commissions are locked, via the method set in Impact.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Domestika vs Skillshare: key differences

  • Commission: Domestika 20–40% (Hybrid); Skillshare 20% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Domestika is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.