Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Agoda vs Nomad eSIM affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission4–5%10%+
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand.Paid monthly.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Agoda vs Nomad eSIM: key differences

  • Commission: Agoda 4–5% (Tiered); Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Nomad eSIM is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.