
Agoda's Ambassador program for social creators, separate from its standard affiliate program, paying 4%–5% on hotel bookings made with the creator's promo code.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 4–5% · Tiered · Medium bar
01Agoda affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- ≥ 3,000
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Bank transfer
- Model
- Tiered
At least 3,000 followers on one platform and approval are required, plus Supplier registration and a bank account that can receive USD. The guide says application updates take 10–15 business days, while the FAQ says an email follows 3–5 business days after approval.
02Agoda commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| First 99 bookingsCompleted (checked-out) bookings via your promo code; capped at $10 each. | 4% | Completed (checked-out) bookings via your promo code; capped at $10 each. |
| From booking 100After 100 cumulative completed bookings; capped at $10 each. | 5% | After 100 cumulative completed bookings; capped at $10 each. |
03Promotion methods Agoda allows and bans
- Allowed
- Social mediaYouTube
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Agoda affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Agoda Ambassador Creator Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Agoda's official information states: commission of 4–5% (tiered). 4% on the first 99 completed bookings and 5% from the 100th, capped at $10 per booking. Video bonuses are not sales commission.
- How long is the Agoda Ambassador Creator Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Agoda Ambassador Creator Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies; minimum audience 3,000. At least 3,000 followers on one platform and approval are required, plus Supplier registration and a bank account that can receive USD. The guide says application updates take 10–15 business days, while the FAQ says an email follows 3–5 business days after approval.
- Which regions does Agoda Ambassador Creator Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Agoda Ambassador Creator Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Travel programs
Trip.com Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Promote Trip.com hotels, flights, trains and tours; tiered commission by monthly confirmed bookings.
Nomad eSIM Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Nomad eSIM's travel data affiliate program on Impact paying from 10% on eSIM plan purchases.
Saily Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Saily's in-house travel eSIM affiliate program paying 15% on new users' paid purchases.