
Squarespace's website builder affiliate program on Impact paying $100–$200 per first-time website subscription.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission $100–200 · Flat fee · Cookie 45 days · Medium bar
01Squarespace affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Flat fee
A relevant website and approval are required. The FAQ says anyone worldwide can apply, but the agreement linked from the help page restricts affiliates' countries of residence and service. Sites/materials with Squarespace content must not also carry ads for competing website, hosting, domain or scheduling services.
02Squarespace commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Website/CommerceFirst subscription within 45 days of clicking, active for 80 days. | $100–$200 | First subscription within 45 days of clicking, active for 80 days. |
| AcuityPaid separately from website subscriptions. | $45 | Paid separately from website subscriptions. |
03Promotion methods Squarespace allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketing
- Not allowed
- Brand keyword biddingImpersonating the brandCookie stuffingTraffic hijackingFalse advertising
04Squarespace affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Squarespace Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, impact.com's official information states: commission of $100–200 (flat fee). First website/Commerce subscriptions pay $100–$200, and Acuity pays a separate $45. Customers must subscribe within 45 days of clicking and stay active for 80 days. Final rates and payment follow the Impact Insertion Order.
- How long is the Squarespace Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 45 days.
- What are the requirements to join Squarespace Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. A relevant website and approval are required. The FAQ says anyone worldwide can apply, but the agreement linked from the help page restricts affiliates' countries of residence and service. Sites/materials with Squarespace content must not also carry ads for competing website, hosting, domain or scheduling services.
- Which regions does Squarespace Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Squarespace Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
Framer Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Framer's in-house website builder affiliate program paying 50% for the first 12 months on new paid subscriptions.
GreenGeeks Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
GreenGeeks' in-house hosting affiliate program paying $50–$100 per sale, tiered by monthly sales.