COMPARE
Squarespace vs Webflow affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $100–200 | 50% |
| Model | Flat fee | Recurring |
| Cookie | 45 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Commission paid once per calendar month following the eligible purchase via a third-party payment provider. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Squarespace vs Webflow: key differences
- Commission: Squarespace $100–200 (Flat fee); Webflow 50% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Webflow is longest (90 days), Squarespace shortest (45 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.