Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Worldwideimpact.comTravel✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Airalo Affiliate Program

Airalo

Airalo's eSIM store affiliate program paying a standard 10% on the final sale value after discounts.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 10% · Percentage · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $15

01Airalo affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
impact.com
Promotion region
Worldwide
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid on the 28th of the following month once the $15 minimum is reached; PayPal carries an extra 2% fee.
Minimum payout
$15
Payout methods
Bank transfer / PayPal
Model
Percentage

Application form reviewed by the team, setup within a few days; aimed at creators, bloggers, comparison sites and apps with travelling audiences.

02Airalo commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Audience discount codeShareable with audience10–15% off

03Promotion methods Airalo allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ Social media✓ Website / App
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Airalo affiliate program FAQ

How much does Airalo Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 10% (percentage). Standard 10% of the final sale value, after discounts are applied.
How long is the Airalo Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Airalo Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Application form reviewed by the team, setup within a few days; aimed at creators, bloggers, comparison sites and apps with travelling audiences.
Which regions does Airalo Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Airalo Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid on the 28th of the following month once the $15 minimum is reached; PayPal carries an extra 2% fee; minimum payout: $15; payout methods: Bank transfer, PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1partners.airalo.com/solutions/affiliates
  2. 2airalo.com/help/affiliates-partnerships/JWVHG1H2NHJ7/har-airalo-et-partnerprogram/CVF0CNOFQN4I
  3. 3airalo.com
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Travel programs

View all →