
Printify's PartnerStack-based affiliate program paying 5% of catalog product price on referred merchants' orders for 12 months.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 5% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Worldwide
01Printify affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
Applications reviewed within 48 business hours (terms say auto-approved but may be re-evaluated or rejected); sites with sexual, violent or discriminatory content unsuitable.
02Printify commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Referred merchants' ordersOn catalog product price, 12 months | 5% | On catalog product price, 12 months |
03Promotion methods Printify allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Social media
- Not allowed
- ✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Spam✕ Self-referrals✕ Coupon sites
04Printify affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Printify Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 5% (recurring). 5% of catalog product price on every order by users who registered via your link, fixed 12-month term, uncapped; refunds/returns excluded
- How long is the Printify Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Printify Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Applications reviewed within 48 business hours (terms say auto-approved but may be re-evaluated or rejected); sites with sexual, violent or discriminatory content unsuitable.
- Which regions does Printify Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Printify Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Cross-border programs
Shopify Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Shopify's Impact-powered affiliate program paying a fixed bounty when referred merchants start an eligible paid plan.
Spocket Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
Spocket's PartnerStack-based affiliate program paying tiered commissions on referred users' dropshipping subscriptions.
Wise Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Promote Wise transfers, multi-currency account and card; CPA per new customer completing a cross-currency action.