Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsCross-border✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Printful Affiliate Program

Printful

Printful's in-house affiliate program paying 10% of product price on referred new customers' orders for 12 months.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 10% · Recurring · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Minimum payout $25

01Printful affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Credited after orders fully ship (subscriptions after refund window); paid via PayPal in USD 1–3 business days after request; balances unwithdrawn for 1 year may be voided.
Minimum payout
$25
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Recurring

Acceptance at Printful's sole discretion; individuals 18+; ecommerce platforms/marketplaces may be ineligible; agreement says users must register and purchase a subscription to enjoy all benefits; long-inactive accounts may be deleted.

02Printful commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
Product orders12 months from customer's first order; on product price excl. tax & shipping10%
Growth plan subscriptionExcludes re-subscriptions and free trialsOne-time commission (amount not disclosed)
Sample ordersNo commission

03Promotion methods Printful allows and bans

Allowed
✓ Website / Blog✓ Email marketing✓ Social media
Not allowed
✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Coupon sites✕ Self-referrals✕ Spam✕ Cookie stuffing✕ False advertising✕ 商标域名

04Printful affiliate program FAQ

How much does Printful Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Printful's official information states: commission of 10% (recurring). 10% of every order on Printful product price (excl. tax/shipping) for 12 months from first order; one-time commission on Growth plan
How long is the Printful Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Printful Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Acceptance at Printful's sole discretion; individuals 18+; ecommerce platforms/marketplaces may be ineligible; agreement says users must register and purchase a subscription to enjoy all benefits; long-inactive accounts may be deleted.
Which regions does Printful Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Printful Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Credited after orders fully ship (subscriptions after refund window); paid via PayPal in USD 1–3 business days after request; balances unwithdrawn for 1 year may be voided; minimum payout: $25; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1printful.com/partner-programs
  2. 2printful.com/policies/download/affiliate
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More Cross-border programs

View all →