COMPARE
Gelato vs Printify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 12% | 5% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Gelato vs Printify: key differences
- Commission: Gelato Up to 12% (Recurring); Printify 5% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.